Underwriting

Underwriting Committee
Name Phone Email
Chair Linda Bond Edwards 850-222-6550 ledwards@rumberger.com
Marva Wiley 786-536-4612 attywiley@gmail.com
Grasford Smith  404-525-1080 gsmith@jonesfoster.com
 Angelique Hutchins 850-245-4005  hutchins.angelique@gmail.com
 LaShawnda Jackson 407-872-7300 x2127  ljackson@rumberger.com
CK Hoffler  404-525-1080  ckhoffler@edmondfirm.com
 Ramona Chaplin  904-432-1211  ramonachaplin@ramonachaplinpa.com
 Fentrice Driskell 813-229-4104  fdriskell@carltonfields.com
 Clintina Watts 407-245-5913  tinabrownwatts@hotmail.com
Marlon Hill  305-379-3686 mhill@hamiltonmillerlaw.com